Don't clear what I type in chat if I close the window before sending
Aug 19, 2024, 07:57 p.m.
Sometimes I type a message and have to close the widget and do something else before I send to dispatch. When I reopen chat, what I typed out is gone. Need a way to save what was typed in case I need to go back and forth.